12 Stones NWA, Brokered by eXp Realty NWA Branch Team Bentonville, 72712

About 12 Stones NWA, Brokered by eXp Realty NWA Branch

"Progress - Service - Legacy"

“Our mission is to deliver the highest quality full-service Real Estate
experience with the utmost integrity while adhering to every aspect of the
Realtors’ Code of Ethics when working with the Public.” - Jeremy Cupp

  • Specializations: All Real Estate, commercial, farm, first time home buyers, land, new construction, relocation, residential
  • Area Served:
    Bella Vista, Bentonville, Cave Springs, Centerton, Fayetteville, Lowell, Pea Ridge, Rogers, Springdale
  • Contact:
    (479) 437-8030 Office
    (479) 340-4744 Mobile

Listing Activity

6 Woburn Ln, Bella Vista, AR, 72715
For Sale Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Bella Vista, AR
  • $600,000
    • 4bd 4ba
16540 Tomahawk Trl, Rogers, AR, 72756
For Sale Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Rogers, AR
  • $65,000
581 Chelsea Rd, Bella Vista, AR, 72715
For Sale Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Bella Vista, AR
  • $215,000
6 Woburn Ln, Bella Vista, AR, 72715
Open House Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Bella Vista, AR
  • $600,000
    • 4bd 4ba
1090 S Apollo Dr, Fayetteville, AR, 72701
Sold Friday, February 21, 2020 Worked with Seller
  • Fayetteville, AR
  • $170,000
    • 4bd 2ba
7 Haddon Ln, Bella Vista, AR, 72714
Sold Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Worked with Seller
  • Bella Vista, AR
  • $200,000
    • 3bd 2ba
5214 S 60th Pl, Rogers, AR, 72758
Sold Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Worked with Buyer
  • Rogers, AR
  • $205,000
    • 4bd 2ba
2575 E Frontier Elm Dr, Fayetteville, AR, 72703
Sold Monday, February 10, 2020 Worked with Seller
  • Fayetteville, AR
  • $265,000
    • 3bd 3ba
1105 Buffington St, Decatur, AR, 72722
Sold Monday, February 10, 2020 Worked with Buyer
  • Decatur, AR
  • $75,000
    • 3bd 1ba
2407 N Jill Cir, Springdale, AR, 72762
Sold Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Worked with Buyer
  • Springdale, AR
  • $115,000
    • 3bd 2ba
122 Andrew St, Lincoln, AR, 72744
Sold Friday, January 31, 2020 Worked with Buyer
  • Lincoln, AR
  • $141,500
    • 3bd 2ba
1513 Counts Dr, Springdale, AR, 72764
Sold Friday, January 24, 2020 Worked with Buyer
  • Springdale, AR
  • $181,600
    • 3bd 3ba
10221 Bordeaux Rd, Rogers, AR, 72758
Sold Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Worked with Seller
  • Rogers, AR
  • $142,000
    • 3bd 2ba
1141 Kensington Dr, Centerton, AR, 72719
Sold Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Worked with Seller
  • Centerton, AR
  • $194,000
    • 4bd 2ba
Clover Ln Lot 82, Rogers, AR, 72756
Sold Friday, December 20, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Rogers, AR
  • $4,100
Bunch Cir, Gravette, AR, 72736
Sold Friday, December 06, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Gravette, AR
  • $10,000
17984 Gann Ridge Rd, Garfield, AR, 72732
Sold Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Worked with Seller
  • Garfield, AR
  • $132,500
    • 3bd 2ba
2901 W Olive St, Rogers, AR, 72756
Sold Monday, December 02, 2019 Worked with Seller
  • Rogers, AR
  • $100,000
36 Lyndhurst Dr, Bella Vista, AR, 72714
Sold Monday, December 02, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Bella Vista, AR
  • $166,000
    • 3bd 3ba
10731 Prairie Creek North Rd, Rogers, AR, 72756
Sold Monday, November 18, 2019 Worked with Seller
  • Rogers, AR
  • $208,500
    • 3bd 2ba
1426 S Hampton Xing, Cave Springs, AR, 72718
Sold Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Cave Springs, AR
  • $275,000
    • 4bd 3ba
409 Old Forge Dr, Bentonville, AR, 72712
Sold Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Worked with Seller
  • Bentonville, AR
  • $210,000
    • 3bd 2ba
7 Hillswick Dr, Bella Vista, AR, 72715
Sold Friday, November 01, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Bella Vista, AR
  • $170,000
    • 3bd 2ba
195 NW K St, Bentonville, AR, 72712
Sold Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Bentonville, AR
  • $200,000
    • 3bd 2ba
2683 Cave Creek Ln, Springdale, AR, 72764
Sold Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Worked with Seller
  • Springdale, AR
  • $166,000
    • 4bd 2ba
3112 SW Calm Ridge Rd, Bentonville, AR, 72713
Sold Monday, October 28, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Bentonville, AR
  • $235,000
    • 3bd 2ba
8574 Wagner Rd, Bentonville, AR, 72713
Sold Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Bentonville, AR
  • $250,000
    • 4bd 3ba
3100 SW Deerfield Blvd Unit 1, Bentonville, AR, 72713
Sold Friday, October 18, 2019 Worked with Seller
  • Bentonville, AR
  • $297,000
    • 3bd 2ba
861 County Road 233, Eureka Springs, AR, 72631
Sold Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Worked with Seller and Buyer
  • Eureka Springs, AR
  • $165,000
    • 2bd 1ba
1604 SW Wisteria Ave, Bentonville, AR, 72713
Sold Thursday, October 10, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Bentonville, AR
  • $369,900
    • 4bd 4ba
1227 Cranberry St, Lincoln, AR, 72744
Sold Thursday, October 10, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Lincoln, AR
  • $149,900
    • 3bd 2ba
36 Cumbrian Dr, Bella Vista, AR, 72714
Sold Monday, October 07, 2019 Worked with Seller
  • Bella Vista, AR
  • $225,000
    • 4bd 3ba
1211 Colonel Hawthorne Dr, Prairie Grove, AR, 72753
Sold Friday, September 27, 2019 Worked with Seller
  • Prairie Grove, AR
  • $125,000
    • 2bd 2ba
76 E Rob St, Farmington, AR, 72730
Sold Friday, September 27, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Farmington, AR
  • $171,000
    • 3bd 2ba
3207 Mimosa Way, Bentonville, AR, 72712
Sold Monday, September 23, 2019 Worked with Seller
  • Bentonville, AR
  • $270,000
    • 4bd 2ba
11 Oldham Dr, Bella Vista, AR, 72714
Sold Friday, September 06, 2019 Worked with Seller
  • Bella Vista, AR
  • $165,000
    • 3bd 3ba
7007 W Inglewood Ct, Rogers, AR, 72758
Sold Friday, August 30, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Rogers, AR
  • $370,000
    • 4bd 4ba
510 S Washington St, Siloam Springs, AR, 72761
Sold Friday, August 23, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Siloam Springs, AR
  • $79,000
    • 2bd 1ba
28 Nottingham Dr, Bella Vista, AR, 72715
Sold Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Bella Vista, AR
  • $185,000
    • 3bd 2ba
397 S Davis St, Pea Ridge, AR, 72751
Sold Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Pea Ridge, AR
  • $192,500
    • 4bd 3ba
24 Baker Dr, Bella Vista, AR, 72715
Sold Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Bella Vista, AR
  • $235,000
    • 3bd 2ba
5604 Sapphire Dr, Bethel Heights, AR, 72764
Sold Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Bethel Heights, AR
  • $214,900
    • 4bd 2ba
601 Tamarron Dr, Centerton, AR, 72719
Sold Monday, July 01, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Centerton, AR
  • $320,000
    • 4bd 3ba
1031 Evergreen St, Centerton, AR, 72719
Sold Monday, July 01, 2019 Worked with Seller
  • Centerton, AR
  • $164,000
    • 3bd 2ba
302 E Glendale Ln, Rogers, AR, 72758
Sold Friday, May 24, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Rogers, AR
  • $139,238
    • 3bd 2ba
5 Cambria Dr, Bella Vista, AR, 72715
Sold Friday, May 10, 2019 Worked with Seller
  • Bella Vista, AR
  • $180,000
    • 2bd 2ba
906 Zachary Dr, Centerton, AR, 72719
Sold Monday, April 29, 2019 Worked with Seller and Buyer
  • Centerton, AR
  • $110,000
    • 3bd 2ba
1211 N 24th St, Rogers, AR, 72756
Sold Monday, April 22, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Rogers, AR
  • $175,000
    • 3bd 2ba
4366 Leafield St, Springdale, AR, 72764
Sold Monday, April 08, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Springdale, AR
  • $249,000
    • 4bd 3ba
Beaver Valley Rd Lot 13, Rogers, AR, 72756
Sold Thursday, March 28, 2019 Worked with Seller
  • Rogers, AR
  • $33,500
659 Odyssey Ave, Springdale, AR, 72764
Sold Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Worked with Seller
  • Springdale, AR
  • $200,000
    • 4bd 2ba
6582 Western Trails Dr, Springdale, AR, 72762
Sold Friday, March 22, 2019 Worked with Seller and Buyer
  • Springdale, AR
  • $438,000
    • 4bd 3ba
1414 W Sunset Dr, Rogers, AR, 72756
Sold Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Rogers, AR
  • $100,000
    • 3bd 2ba
5608 W Murfield Dr, Rogers, AR, 72758
Sold Friday, March 15, 2019 Worked with Buyer
  • Rogers, AR
  • $259,000
    • 5bd 3ba
*Recently Sold: At this time, realtor.com® does not display all sold data from all MLS areas, and not all listings sold within the last 24 months will be displayed. Sold listings older than 24 months are not shown.